Team photo

Arbroath and Alloa walking football players at the Aberdeen sports village for the Denis law tournament.


(Alloa in red)

Standing: George McKenzie. Stuart Cargill. Alex Todd. Jim McNairn. Allan Bennie. Brian Miller. Arthur Duncan. Darin Bell. Bob Moyes. Dave Whitton. Mike Gilbert. Tony McGrady. Rab McLaren. Davie Milne.
Front row: Pete Bell. Boby Hulston. Stuart Morrison. Derek Young. Ray Parker. Mike Bell. John Cruickshanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *